Contact Us

8791 Morgan Creek Lane
Roseville, CA 95747
Office: 916-780-CLUB (2582)
Golf Shop: 916-786-GOLF (4653)

Operations

Lisa Gibson - lisa@morgancreekclub.com

Golf Staff

Joe Moulton - PGA General Manager joe@morgancreekclub.com
Tim Pulley - PGA Assistant Golf Professional tim@morgancreekclub.com

Mitch Thomas - PGA Assistant Golf Professional mitch@morgancreekclub.com
Mike Huetter - Director of Instruction mhuetter@PGA.com

Wes Leith - Golf Course Superintendent wes@morgancreekclub.com


Weddings and Banquets
Trinity Cooney - Catering Sales Manager trinity@morgancreekclub.com

Food and Beverage
Amy Wright - Food & Beverage Manager amy@morgancreekclub.com